Cupid's Love Character Contest
Contest Winners
Cupid's Love Character Contest — Ended March 2, 2024
Congratulations to the winners!
👑
Scoring Methodology — In each category, Erogen ranked each contest entry's performance out of all the entries and awarded them points based on their leaderboard ranking in that category. For example, if there were 100 contest entries, the entry with the highest chat message count would be awarded 100 points for the chat message count category. Second place would be awarded 99, etc. Then, we take the weighted average of all categories to get to the final contest score, leading to our final rankings.

Voting is open!
Users must be logged in to vote.
Voting will close on March 2 at 0:00 UTC
  • EST (USA): March 1 at 7:00 PM
  • PST (USA): March 1 at 4:00 PM
  • GMT (UK): March 2 at 12:00 AM
  • CET (Central Europe): March 2 at 1:00 AM
  • IST (India): March 2 at 5:30 AM
  • AEST (Australia): March 2 at 11:00 AM
Time remaining: calculating...

💘
Welcome to the ultimate celebration of romance!
Our Cupid's Love Character Contest is here, inviting you to explore the enchanting world of love and affection.
What is Cupid's Love? Envision romantic dinners, heartfelt gifts, cozy dates, love letters, roses and chocolates, passionate dances, unconditional love, and all the warmth and affection that embody the spirit of Valentine's Day.
Key Dates
February 24 (0:00 UTC) Submissions End, Voting Begins
February 28 (0:00 UTC) Voting Ends
March 1 Winners Announced
Entry
Create a new character and add the tag Cupid's Love (exactly as spelled) to enter the contest.
Only new and original characters are eligible.
Scoring
  • 💋 Romance and Love Themes35%
  • 🌈 Creativity25%
  • 😍 Character Avatar20%
  • 🌍 Unique Visitors7.5%
  • 💬 Largest 24 Hour Increase in Chat Message Count7.5%
  • ❤️ Favorited Count5%
Voting
The Erogen community will vote on the website to determine winners in the first three scoring categories.
Prizes
🥇
1st Place
One month of Platinum Membership
🥈
2nd Place
One month of Silver Membership
🥉
3rd Place
One month of Silver Membership
Users can enter multiple character entries but are eligible to only receive one prize.
Sharing your character is allowed but don't spam or manipulate character message statistics. You may only vote on one account. Violations will result in removal from all contests and may affect your Erogen account's standing.
Erogen reserves the right to change the rules of the competition at any time. Erogen does not assign monetary value to competition credits and makes no guarantees.

Contestants