Festival Season Character Contest
Contest Winners
Sun-Kissed Adventures Character Contest — Ended July 8, 2024
Unknown
đŸĨ‡
Unknown
đŸĨˆ
Unknown
đŸĨ‰
Unknown
🎖ī¸
Unknown
🎖ī¸
Congratulations to the winners!
👑
Scoring Methodology — In each category, Erogen ranked each contest entry's performance out of all the entries and awarded them points based on their leaderboard ranking in that category. For example, if there were 100 contest entries, the entry with the highest chat message count would be awarded 100 points for the chat message count category. Second place would be awarded 99, etc. Then, we take the weighted average of all categories to get to the final contest score, leading to our final rankings.

Voting is open!
Users must be logged in to vote.
Voting will close June 4 at 0:00 UTC
  • EST (USA): June 3 at 8:00 PM
  • PST (USA): June 3 at 5:00 PM
  • GMT (UK): June 4 at 12:00 AM
  • CET (Central Europe): June 4 at 2:00 AM
  • IST (India): June 4 at 5:30 AM
  • AEST (Australia): June 4 at 10:00 AM
Time remaining: calculating...

🎉🎊đŸĒŠđŸŽĩđŸĒ…đŸž
Welcome to the Festival Season Character Contest!
The summer is upon us, and we're kicking things off by celebrating Erogen's very own Festival Season with an AI character contest! Let's celebrate the diversity and excitement of global festivals by crafting lovely chatbots and scenarios.
What does Festival Season celebrate? Imagine colorful parades, live music, traditional dances, exquisite costumes, and all the happiness and unity that summer festivals bring.
Key Dates
May 3 (0:00 UTC) Submissions Open
May 31 (0:00 UTC) Submissions End, Voting Begins
June 4 (0:00 UTC) Voting Ends
June 5 Winners Announced
Entry
Create a new character and add the tag Festival Season (exactly as spelled) to enter the contest.
Only new and original characters are eligible.
Scoring
To be finalized...
Voting
The Erogen community will vote on the website to determine winners in the scoring categories.
Prizes
đŸĨ‡
1st Place
One month of Platinum Membership
đŸĨˆ
2nd Place
One month of Silver Membership
đŸĨ‰
3rd Place
One month of Silver Membership
🎖ī¸
Runner Up
One week of Silver Membership
🎖ī¸
Runner Up
One week of Silver Membership
Users can enter multiple character entries but are eligible to only receive one prize.
Sharing your character is allowed but don't spam or manipulate character message statistics. You may only vote on one account. Violations will result in removal from all contests and may affect your Erogen account's standing.
Erogen reserves the right to change the rules of the competition at any time. Erogen does not assign monetary value to competition credits and makes no guarantees.